Events

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Backstage Pass: Sunday in the Park with George
Backstage Pass: Sunday in the Park with George
September 16 - November 5, 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

Family Weekend 2014
Family Weekend 2014 is Friday, September 19 - Sunday, September 21. 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Legacy Breakfast
Saturday, September 20, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Jepson Alumni Executive Center
1119 Hanover Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Boston Alumni Network Brunch with Michael Spencer
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
The Forum Restaurant
755 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116

UMW vs. Marymount Pre-Game Gathering

Saturday, September 27, 2014
UMW vs. Capital Athletic Conference rival Marymount University

Long Bridge Park (adjacent to Crystal City)

Arlington, VA 22202

Women’s game: 4:00 p.m.
Men’s game: 7:00 p.m.

Pre-Game Gathering
Legal Sea Foods – Crystal City
2301 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

   

Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Baseball Game
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday, September 27th
4:05 p.m.
Nationals Stadium
1500 South Capitol St SE
Washington, DC 20003

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Cocktail Hour and Tour of Melchers Gray Purchase Award Showcase
Cocktail Hour and Tour of Melchers Gray Purchase Award Showcase
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:30 p.m. Cocktail Hour
7 p.m. Faculty–led tour
duPont Gallery

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Atlanta Network Happy Hour with Dean Richardson
Tuesday, October 14th
5:30-7:30 pm
Hudson Grille Sandy Springs
6317 Roswell Road
Sandy Springs, GA, 30328
404-554-8282
http://hudsongrille.com/

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Executive-In-Residence Presentation and Reception
Executive-In-Residence Class Presentation and Reception with Daniel R. Wolfe '84
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
University Hall, Stafford Campus
Presentation: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Reception: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Mary Washington First in Charlottesville

Wednesday, October 21, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mary Washington First in Charlottesville
Hosted by Robert J. '96 and Sarah Gildersleeve Strassheim '01
at their home located at
1479 Kinross Lane
Keswick, Virginia

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Mary Washington First in Roanoke
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
The Maridor

1857 Grandin Road
Roanoke, VA 24015

Saturday, November 01, 2014

UMW Northern California Network Event
Saturday, November 1, 2014
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
UMW Northern CA Network Event
Hosted by Iris Harrell '69 and Ann Benson
Portola Valley, CA 94028

Sunday, November 02, 2014

Mary Washington First in LA

Sunday, November 2, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Johnathan Beach Club
850 Palisades Beach Road
Santa Monica, CA

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Mary Washington First in San Diego

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Reception at Marina Kitchen

Located at the Marriott Marquis Marina

333 West Harbor Drive

San Diego, CA

RSS Feed