Events

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

FAN Happy Hour

UMW FAN (Fredericksburg Alumni Network) will meet at 6:30 p.m. at Kybecca on the first Tuesday of every month beginning in February for happy hour! Alumni are encouraged to wear Mary Washington gear and stop by for an hour of casual networking. Attendees pay their own way.

To RSVP for this or any of the following happy hours, email espivey@umw.edu:

Tuesday, April 7
Tuesday, May 5


We hope to see you there!



Sunday, March 15, 2015

Alumni Washington Capitals Hockey Game - SOLD OUT

Sunday, March 15, 2015
7:30 p.m. Game Time
Verizon Center
601 F Street NW
Washington DC 20004

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

UMW Eagles Reception in Raleigh, NC
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:30 – 8:00 p.m.
University Club of Durham
3100 Tower Blvd. 17th Floor
Durham, NC  27707

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

UMW Eagles Reception in Charlotte, NC
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
6:30 – 8:00 p.m.
Duke Mansion
400 Hermitage Road
Charlotte, NC 28207

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Network Happy Hour in Wilmington, NC

Thursday, March 19, 2015
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Port City Chop House
1981 Eastwood Road
Wilmington, NC 29403


Mary Washington First in Charleston, SC

Thursday, March 19, 2015
6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Reception at the home of Vicki ’77 and William Ravenel
670 Lake Frances Drive
Charleston, SC 29412

Saturday, March 21, 2015

UMW Cross Country/Track & Field Alumni Dinner

Saturday, March 21
5:30 – 9:00 p.m.
Jepson Alumni Executive Center 
1119 Hanover Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401




Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Mary Washington DC Network Wizards Game Event
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Meet at 6:30 p.m., game starts at 7:00 p.m.
Verizon Center
601 F St. NW
Washington, DC 20004

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Mary Washington First in New York

Thursday, March 26, 2015
6:30 - 8:00 p.m.
New York Athletic Club 
180 Central Park South
New York, NY 10019



 

Monday, April 06, 2015

UMW Nationals Opening Day Game - SOLD OUT

Monday, April 6, 2015
Game time - 4:05 p.m.
Nationals Park
1500 S Capitol Street SE
Washington, DC 20003

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Dahlgren Alumni Luncheon

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Noon – 1:30 p.m.
UMW Dahlgren Campus, Center for Education and Research
4224 University Drive
King George, VA 22485



FAN Happy Hour

UMW FAN (Fredericksburg Alumni Network) will meet at 6:30 p.m. atKybecca on the first Tuesday of every month beginning in February for happy hour! Alumni are encouraged to wear Mary Washington gear and stop by for an hour of casual networking. Attendees pay their own way.

To RSVP for this or any of the following happy hours, email espivey@umw.edu:

Tuesday, May 5

We hope to see you there!



Saturday, April 11, 2015

GOLD Weekend 2015

GOLD (Graduates Of the Last Decade) WEEKEND 2015
APRIL 11 - APRIL 12



Thursday, April 16, 2015

UMW Happy Hour in St. Louis

Thursday, April 16, 2015
5:00 – 7:00 p.m.
Lucas Park Grille
1234 Washington Avenue
Saint Louis, Missouri 63103
http://www.lucasparkgrille.com/



Saturday, April 18, 2015

Virginia Hall 100th Anniversary
Saturday, April 18, 2015
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Virginia Hall
1301 College Avenue
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

FAN Happy Hour

UMW FAN (Fredericksburg Alumni Network) will meet at 6:30 p.m. atKybecca on the first Tuesday of every month beginning in February for happy hour! Alumni are encouraged to wear Mary Washington gear and stop by for an hour of casual networking. Attendees pay their own way.

To RSVP, email espivey@umw.edu.

We hope to see you there!



Friday, May 29, 2015

UMW Reunion Weekend 2015
Reunion Weekend 2015
Friday, May 29 - Sunday, May 31

RSS Feed